2020 CFL Tri Club Races

Hello Team,

In 2020, we want to make a huge bang a the races. Therefore, we put a committee together to go over races for next year. These are our committee members:

  • Don DeBeaux
  • Michelle Hill
  • Jennifer Sturgess
  • Carlos Mendoza
  • Laura Minns
  • Joel Diaz
  • Hector Torres

Please reach out to these individuals as they will be voicing your opinion and recommendations. We will be meeting on October 3, 2019; therefore, please reach out to them prior to this date.


Hector L Torres